Board of Management

Board of Management

The current Board of Management consists of:

Bishop's Nominees

  • Ms. Bernie Mann [Chair]

  •  Fr. Fergal Cummins

 Teachers' Nominee

  •  Ms. Claire Linehan


  • Ms. Linda Dowling

 Community Nominees

  • Ms. Imelda Daly

  • Mr. John Keane

 Parents' Nominees

  • Ms. Mary Lowbridge

  • Mr. Frankie O'Reilly

Parents Subscribe

Subscribe to stay up to date with ST Josephs N.S.