Green School

Green School Committee:

Izzy Galvin, Matia Toselli,   Noah Kennedy, Jasmine Paige Matsushita, Sadhbh Delaney, Tommy Fullam, Wyatt Winston, Charlie O’Gorman, Clodagh Rigney, Ben McGlinchey, Ruairi Keary, Nicole Wynne, Abbey McNamee.

We are working on Global Citizenship this year.   Thank you to everyone who contributed to the recent shoebox collection.   We sent 61 shoeboxes to children in need.