Ms. Bridget Clear

Junior Infant Teachers

Ms. Aileen Crombie

Ms. Ciara Newman

Ms. Olivia Sheridan

Ms. Sarah Kelly

Ms. Chloe Todd


Senior Infant Teachers

Ms. Nikki McEvoy

Ms. Teresa Dunne

Ms. Laura Mahon

Ms. Maria Galvin

Ms. Áine Lee

Ms. Yvonne Pilkington

First Class Teachers:

Ms. Claire Linehan

Ms. Mary Doyle

Ms. Rebecca Conlon

Ms. Tina Phelan

Ms. Grace Heffernan

Second Class Teachers:

Ms. Joanna Daly

Mr. Joe Hynes

Ms. Kate Cormican

Ms. Naomi Mulligan

Ms. Katie Kenny

Ms. Aoife Dolan


Ms. Sarah-Kate Corcoran

Ms. Shannon Duffy

Language Class:

Ms. Nuala Carton

Special Education Teachers:

Ms. Mary Gallagher [Deputy Principal]

Ms. Mary O’Sullivan

Ms. Nicola Waters

Ms. Lisa Larkin

Ms. Lisa Brady

Ms. Leonie O’Brien

Ms. Aoife Sweeney

Ms. Ann Doone

Ms. Nicola Corbet

Ms. Anna Daly

Ms. Kate Lyons

Ms. Lavinia Goodings

Ms. Claire Curtin

Ms. Elisabeth MacCartain

Ms. Sarah Conway

Ms. Sarah Kennedy

Ms. Brendina Spollen

Ms. Natalie McCabe

Floating Teachers:

Ms. Karen Hogan

Ms. Eimear O’Meara

HSCL Teacher:

Ms. Eavan Byrne

Special Needs Assistants:

Ms. Deirdre Byrne

Ms. Sandra Hensey

Ms Marie Thompson

Ms. Bronagh McGuinness

Mr. Peter O’Brien

Mr. Sean McGlinchey

Ms. Aileen Manning

Ms. Melissa Clear

Ms. Denise Colgan

Ms. Joan Sweeney

Ms. Michelle White

Ms. Claire Daly

Ms. Deep Winston

Ms. Regina Galvin

Ms. Andrina Kenehan

Ms. Valerie Flynn

Ms. Roberta O’Brien


Ms. Fiona Duffy


Mr. Brendan Coyne

Cleaning Staff:

Ms. Noelene Baker

Ms. Anne Murphy

Ms. Megan Daly

Parents Subscribe

Subscribe to stay up to date with ST Josephs N.S.

Search Website